Saturday, March 19, 2011


I've seen this on a few other's blogs and I thought it was a cute idea, and since I obviously am so crazy on a Saturday night, staying in blogging and watching massive amounts of "Friends" I thought it would be a good time to blog it! Enjoy :)

Age: 24

Bed size: full size bed

Chore I hate: moving? does that count. I have moved a lot, and I hate the unpacking and organizing. It wears me down because I am somewhat of a neat freak.

Dogs: Well since I recently graduated from college I decided until I am settled in a full time teaching job its not smart to have a sweet friend of my own and make them move. So I am patiently (really not patiently) waiting for a friend of my own (hopefully a boxer), but one of our family dogs, Tilly has become mine. She is a doll.

Essential start to your day: Well when I am subbing its getting up and getting cleaned up. I always shower at night, because I am not a big morning person. When I am not working I get up and always enjoy some tea and then start my day.

Favorite color: Turquoise

Gold or silver: Well I absolutely hate gold. YUCK! But I know silver is somewhat of a soft metal, but love the white gold it is for me. (I am not a jewelry girl, but someday when that special day comes...white gold it is)

Height: Oh I'm a shorty. 5' foot even it is.

Instruments you play: I haven't played in years, but I used to play clarinet when I was young for 5 years.

Job title: I just graduated with a P.E. degree K-12. I am applying for my first teaching job. :)

Kids: No kids yet. Someday

Live: Good old Wyoming. My favorite place in the world.

My mom's name: Rebecca :)

Nicknames: Kae, KK, Kiki (only my mom calls me that), KJ, Little baby Kae

Overnight hospital stay: I had a couple when I was little. I don't remember what for.

Pet peeve: any cloth against my teeth, licking sounds, soft touch (it creeps me out)

Quote from a movie: Oh there is so many quotes from movies that I love. I can't chose one.

Righty/Lefty: Righty

Siblings: I have 4 sisters and 1 brother. Its a little complicated because my parents were divorced when I was young. (I don't see the other often because they live far away)

Time you wake up: Depends either 6:15 or 8:00

Underwear: Oh Victoria's Secret!!! 

Veggies you dislike: None...I really am having a hard time thinking of a veggie I don't care for. 

What makes you run late: procrastination mainly, or others..I love my family but they like to take their time getting ready. haha..

X-rays you had: I have had one.

Yummy food you make: I am not a cook. But I do make spaghetti pie :)

Zoo Animal: Oh my favorite...PENGUINS!

I hope you enjoyed! Have a happy Saturday!

1 comment:

  1. Love your ABC's! I had so much fun doing mine :) I do have a boxer. She got all the recessive genes so she's not a normal color! Boxers make great pets!